Four-time state champions

Starting with the 2018-19 wrestling season, the state has crowned 21 four-time state wrestling champions in history.  The most recent came just last year as Jacob Greenwood of Poudre captured a fourth consecutive championship.  The entire list is available below.

Jacob Greenwood Poudre 2015-18
Hunter Willits Pueblo County 2014-17
TJ Shelton Meeker 2013-16
Jesse Reed Paonia 2012-15
Phil Downing Broomfield 2011-14
Jake Snider Ponderosa 2007-10
Tyler Graff Loveland 2005-08
Kevin LeValley Limon 2004-07
Torben Walters Crowley County 2002-05
Mikael Smith Nucla 2002-05
Chad Romero Fort Morgan 2001-04
Kyle Sand Arvada West 2001-04
Chris Nissen Standley Lake 2000-03
Jared Haberman La Junta 1996-99
Jon Archuleta Alamosa 1992-95
Joel Gilmore Arvada West 1991-94
Dusty Fix Wray 1985-88
Brent Van Hee Fowler 1983-86
Kevin Barth Holly 1977-80
Dale Stryker Montrose/Grand Junction 1960-63
Bob Thompson Montrose 1956-59
Kevin Shaffer
About Kevin Shaffer 31 Articles
Kevin Shaffer is the founder and owner of the Colorado Preps Network which debuted in the summer of 2003. Kevin and his wife Lanette reside in Fort Morgan and are the proud parents of Lexi and Tyler.